Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ANGEL LUIS Rodriguez

ANGEL LUIS Rodriguez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANGEL LUIS Rodriguez
"Very efficient. Great customer service. Thank you Laura."
Profile photo of jhonny gomez

jhonny gomez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jhonny gomez
"(Translated by Google) fast and easy good service (Original) rapido y facil buen servicio"
Profile photo of richard Clinton

richard Clinton

June 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by richard Clinton
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Rex Covington

Rex Covington

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Covington
"Nicole was fantastic! Very personable, professional and detailed oriented. Explained everything very clearly. She compared my current insurance coverage and rates vs. what State Farm could offer. She was so efficient and was clear on all the details. Very articulate and made the entire process straight forward. She should be a role model for others to follow! So glad I brought all of my insurance needs to this agency in Elgin!"
Profile photo of Lorena Miranda

Lorena Miranda

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Miranda
"(Translated by Google) Carina is one of the best when it comes to providing good service...excellent work Carina...my family and I thank you (Original) Carina es una de las mejores en cuanto se trata de dar buen servicio ...excellente trabajo carina... mi familia y yo te damos las gracias"
Profile photo of Mayra Romero

Mayra Romero

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Romero
"(Translated by Google) I went to open a claim and well, the truth is I really liked the kindness the person who helped me treated me, her name is Laura, very kind, thank you Laura, I would like more people like you to come, I congratulate you on the kindness you treated me. (Original) Fui abrir un reclamo y bueno la verdad me gustó mucho la amabilidad me atendieron la persona que me atendió su nombre es Laura muy amable gracias Laura quisiera que uviera más personas como tú te felicito con la amabilidad q me atendiste"
Profile photo of Veronica Padharia

Veronica Padharia

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Padharia
"Really love the office agents/workers here. Very kind and empathetic."
Profile photo of Claudia Perez

Claudia Perez

February 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Claudia Perez
"This lady doesn’t give your credits that she needs to give back from the mistakes they make. Double check your policies and what they are charging you if you made a change, because according to them they do make the changes but somehow the systems doesn’t make the change. We had to keep insisting them for a whole month to resolve the issue and they never did. We changed to a different agent. That was the second time. Last year the same thing happened and for us to stay she reimburse us money from her own pocket. Don’t recommend them at all. Plus we were with the agent Kevin and out of nowhere without notifying us they charged us to her which is his wife, because she had just “opened” her office."
Profile photo of Patti Hughes

Patti Hughes

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Hughes
"Nicole was very helpful. She explained everything and got things expedited quickly so I had insurance to leave town for a funeral. She did a great job!"
Profile photo of Thomas Guetschow

Thomas Guetschow

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Guetschow
"I meet with Nicole and she was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all my questions and helped me set up multiple policy’s"
Profile photo of Bill Gerdes

Bill Gerdes

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Gerdes
"Laura is such a true professional I’m not just a client she treats me like family. She just seems that she cannot do enough for me. I totally appreciate her."
Profile photo of Omaida Recinos

Omaida Recinos

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omaida Recinos
"Karina and the rest of the staff is always so helpful, love this office. Always friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Kevin Wells

Kevin Wells

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Wells
"Appreciate all the help that you provided me and working with me when it matters the most great company"
Profile photo of J P

J P

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by J P
"staff is awesome but agent is useless"
Profile photo of Vickie Zierk

Vickie Zierk

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Zierk
"Nancy and the people in her office are wonderful to work with. Whenever I/we have a question, concern or problem with our house or vehicle insurance they are right there helping us get it taken care of. - Thank you all so very much for everything you do for us."
Profile photo of Maria Matos

Maria Matos

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Matos
"(Translated by Google) Very well attended and very cervical. (Original) Muy bien atendida y muy cervicales."
Profile photo of Barbara Zumpano

Barbara Zumpano

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Zumpano
"I called in and spoke with the young lady by the name of Nicole, she was very professional, very friendly and very knowledgeable about what she was talking about"
Profile photo of Blanca Lopez

Blanca Lopez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Lopez
"I have a few policies with this office, they’re always helpful in answering any questions I have. It’s a pleasure working with Karina, she’s very professional, knowledgeable and responsive!"
Profile photo of Edgar Robles

Edgar Robles

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Robles
"Good quality good value professional and great responsiveness. Amazing customer experience felt like a member as soon as she answered the phone!!."
Profile photo of Lino Barraza

Lino Barraza

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lino Barraza
"I've been using this (Elgin) location since I started driving. I've always had a great experience and they've always helped me. I've been dealing and working with Nicole as far back as I remember and she has ALWAYS been great! I definitely recommend her and this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Manuel Martinez

Manuel Martinez

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Martinez
"Good agent."
Profile photo of kayla valerio

kayla valerio

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kayla valerio
"Great customer service! Answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Annie

Annie

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annie
"Great service, efficient communication and overall professional! I left feeling informed with the policy I needed and would 100% recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Mark Sink

Mark Sink

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sink
"They have been very flexible and responsive to every question that I have about my insurance policies. I have several with them, and they always work with me to find exactly what I need."
Profile photo of Maria Soto

Maria Soto

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Soto
"Fast service."